asd

Кыргызстан - душа кочевников

Туры по Кыргызстану

"Baibol Travel" предлагает Вам широкий диапазон уникальных приключенческих туров для Ваших каникулов в Кыргызстане, такие как пешие туры, конные туры, велотуры, туры на внедорожниках и туры с беркутами.

В течение тура вы почувствуете вкус обычаев и традиций кочевой культуры - удивительные конные игры, охоты с беркутами и с гончими, мастер классы по постройке юрт, обучение ремеслу и изготовлению сувениров, и дегустация невероятно вкусных национальных блюд и напитков.

Наши туры по Кыргызстану разработаны профессиональными гидами и специалистами из Европы. Мы всегда рады приспосабливать наши услуги под ваши запросы. Мы предлагаем Вам выбрать условии Вашего туры в Кыргызстане с подходящими уровнями сложности.

  • all logo baibol
  • logo baibol travel
  • logo baibol travel
  • logo baibol travel
  • logo baibol travel
  • logo baibol travel

Другие услуги

Этно-ресторан Байбол в Бишкеке

Таш-Кордо - древнее блюдо кыргызов

Новости туризма

Наша миссия

Наша миссия - разработать новые виды доступного спорта и туризма как новую ветвь эко-туризма.

Познакомиться с Байбол

asd

Kyrgyzstan — the soul of nomads

Our tours

"Baibol Travel" offers you a wide range of unique adventure tours for your holidays in Kyrgyzstan, meeting your every need, including, but not limited to walking tours, horseback riding, cycling holidays, jeep tours and hunting with golden eagles

During the tour, you will acquire the taste of customs and traditions of nomadic culture - amazing horse games, eye-popping hunting with golden eagles and greyhounds, wool felting and yurt building master classes, training in making crafts and souvenirs, and ultimately tasting incredibly delicious national dishes and drinks.

Our Kyrgyzstan travel tours are developed by professional guides and specialists from Europe. We are always happy to adapt our services to your requests. We suggest you to choose conditions of your tour in Kyrgyzstan with the appropriate level of comfort.

  • all logo baibol
  • logo baibol travel
  • logo baibol travel
  • logo baibol travel
  • logo baibol travel
  • logo baibol travel

Our mission

Mission is to develop new types of accessible sport activities and tourism in Kyrgyzstan as a new international branch of eco-tourism.

Meet Baibol